One Bit, Louisa – Between You And Me – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

one bit betweenDopo Noah Cyrus, ecco una nuova collaborazione per i due producer inglesi One Bit, in attività dal 2014 ma con una carriera che sembra essersi avviata solo adesso. Ascoltiamo “Between You And Me”, tropical-house dai soliti standard, affidata alla 20enne Louisa Johnson (ndr X Factor UK e successive hit).

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

[Intro: Louisa]
I know there’s something going on between you and me
(I know)
Ooh, yeah

[Verse 1: Louisa]
We’ve been playing games that friends don’t play
I know ’cause my friends don’t look that way (Ooh, yeah)
If everyone left, I know you’d stay
And I know, I know it’s late (Ooh, yeah)

[Pre-Chorus: Louisa]
We don’t even need to get naked
Some roads don’t need to get taken
Already know, we’re gonna hold our stare until one of us breaks it
We’ve been playing games that friends don’t play
So let’s keep this between
Between you and me

[Chorus: Louisa]
I know there’s something going on between you and me
I love this secret little bond between you and me
It’s just so good that I don’t wanna make a scene
I-I-I just wanna keep it between
Between you and me

[Post-Chorus: Louisa]
Between you and me
Between you and me
Between you and me
I know there’s something going, going, going

[Verse 2: Louisa]
Don’t know if I’ll kiss you here tonight
Whenever you’re close, I feel your vibe
I’m doing things to you in my mind
Let’s just see what we might find

[Pre-Chorus: Louisa]
We don’t even need to get naked
Some roads don’t need to get taken
Already know, we’re gonna hold our stare until one of us breaks it
We’ve been playing games that friends don’t play (play, play)
So let’s keep this between
Between you and me

[Chorus: Louisa]
I know there’s something going on between you and me
I love this secret little bond between you and me
It’s just so good that I don’t wanna make a scene
I-I-I just wanna keep it between
Between you and me

[Post-Chorus: Louisa]
(Hey)
Between you and me
Between you and me
(Hey)
Between you and me
I know there’s something going on between you and me

[Bridge: Louisa]
I-I-I-I-I love this
It’s just so good
I-I-I-I-I love this
It’s just so good
I love this secret little bond between
Little bond between
I-I-I-I-I love this
It’s just so good
Ooh, yeah
Between you and me
I-I-I-I-I, hey
It’s just so good

[Chorus: Louisa]
I know there’s something going on between you and me
I know there’s something going on between you and me
I love this secret little bond between you and me
It’s just so good that I don’t wanna make a scene
I-I-I just wanna keep it between
Between you and me
Oooooh

[Outro: Louisa]
It’s just so good
Ooh, yeah
Between you and me
(Hey)
It’s just so good
I-I-I just wanna keep it between
Between you and me
Between you and me
Between you and me
I know there’s something going on between you and me
You and me, yeah
I know there’s something going on between you and me

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 70/100

 

One Bit, Louisa – Between You And Me – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-08-29T15:48:28+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento