Alesso – Remedy – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

alesso remedyIl producer svedese Alesso sceglie la via della dancehall nel nuovo singolo “Remedy”, cantato dall’ormai specializzato nei feat Conor Maynard. La traccia iper catchy potrebbe infiammare le classifiche dei prossimi mesi.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I didn’t know that I was broken until I found my missing piece
It seemed like every door was closing on me
You were so far out of reach

Drunk on the night
You got lips like your wine
I got nothing but time for you
Feeling so high on that look in your eyes
I got nothing but time for you

I believe, I believe, I believe, I believe,
That loneliness is my disease
I believe, I believe, I believe, I believe,
That you are the remedy
You are the remedy
You are the remedy

I didn’t have no one to turn to
I was circling the drain
But now you showed me I can learn too
How to be okay again

Drunk on the night
You got lips like your wine
I got nothing but time for you
Feeling so high on that look in your eyes
I got nothing but time for you

I believe, I believe, I believe, I believe,
That loneliness is my disease
I believe, I believe, I believe, I believe,
That you are the remedy
You are the remedy
You are the remedy

I believe, I believe, I believe, I believe,
That loneliness is my disease versuri.us
I believe, I believe, I believe, I believe,
That you are the remedy
You are the remedy
You are the remedy

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 71/100

 

Alesso – Remedy – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-09-08T17:41:15+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento