Khalid – Better – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

khalid betterDeve ancora compiere 21 anni ma Khalid ha già all’attivo una serie di successi da solo e in feat, da far invidia a molti. Forse sarebbe il momento di prendersi una pausa e invece continuano a uscire dei singoli, sicuramente su gentile pressione della casa discografica. Ascoltiamo “Better”, compitino urban/vintage che lui comunque svolge alla grande, e non poteva essere diversamente, con quello strumento vocale che si ritrova.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Love
Just know that I’ll ever be here
I’ll be with you, love
It’s not alright and I’ll never get that back now
I’m not…it doesn’t sound so good

I love to see you shine in the night like the diamond you are
(I love to see you shine in the night like the diamond you are)
I’m on the other side, it’s alright, just hold me in the dark
(I’m on the other side, it’s alright, just hold me in the dark)
No one’s got your number, what we do, hit me up when you’re gone
(No one’s got your number what we do, hit me up when you’re gone)
‘Cause all the counter space
Are we made when you name that you choose

Nothing feels better than this
Nothing feels better
Nothing feels better than this
Nothing feels better, no, no
We don’t got to hide, this is what you like, I gotta make
Nothing feels better than this

You say we’re just friends but I swear when nobody’s around
(You say we’re just friends but I swear when nobody’s around)
You keep an arm around your neck, to connect, are you feeling it now?
(You keep an arm around your neck, to connect, are you feeling it now?)
‘Cause I am
I’m just a hide under the nest but it got me feel my feel lift the crown
Oh, yeah
You battle against the world, this is all you’ve been talking about
And my answer is

Nothing feels better
Nothing feels better than this
Nothing feels better
Nothing feels better than this
Nothing feels better, no
We don’t got to hide, this is what you like, I gotta make
Nothing feels better than this

No left, right left, like
Take it back to you’re side to side
Like than I hate
No left, right left, like
Take it back to you’re side to side
Like

Nothing feels better than this
Nothing feels better
Nothing feels better than this
Nothing feels better, no
We don’t got to hide, this is what you like, I gotta make
Nothing feels better than this

Nothing feels better than this

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 74/100

 

Khalid – Better – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-10-07T13:24:56+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento