French Montana feat. Drake – No Stylist – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

french montana no stylistDopo la decina di brani nell’ultimo anno in cui figura come featuring, c’è anche un nome prestigioso che ricambia il favore ovvero Drake nel nuovo singolo di French Montana “No Stylist”, una trappata country con il sample di “Long Red” di Leslie West (1969), usato già in quasi un centinaio di pezzi, per la maggior parte hip-hop.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

[French Montana (Kodak Black):]
Ooh
Yeah, louder
Hey, hey
(I’m in London, got my beat from London)

[French Montana:]
Iced out (stylist), no stylist (style)
New Chanel, Saint Laurent, Gucci bag (huh, haan)
Lifestyle (stylist), no stylist (stylist)
Louis Vuitton, Jimmy Choos, that’s on you (haan)
Diamonds on my neck, frozen tears (tears)
Hoppin’ out the jet, Lear (Lear)
Bad bitches gettin’ wet, here
Don’t call me ‘til the checks clear (clear)

Louder
Fuck they talkin’ about? Fast talk, runnin’ laps
I’m not playin’ this… year
French Vanilla, sippin’ on, Lear jets pickin’ up
Home come Morocco, I’m here
No stylist
And I ain’t playin’ with these bitches, they childish
Look around, they quiet
She said I ain’t got no heart, bitch, find it

Iced out (stylist), no stylist (style)
New Chanel, Saint Laurent, Gucci bag (huh, haan)
Lifestyle (stylist), no stylist (stylist)
Louis Vuitton, Jimmy Choos, that’s on you (haan)
Diamonds on my neck, frozen tears (tears)
Hoppin’ out the jet, Lear (Lear)
Bad bitches gettin’ wet, here
Don’t call me ‘til the checks clear (clear)

[Drake (French Montana):]
Louder
Yeah, I got the game in a squeeze
Who disagree? I wanna see one of y’all run up a B
Yeah, two open seats, we flyin’ in 7 and pass the beach
Keep it a G, I told her don’t wear no 350s ‘round me
(Iced out, no stylist)
No Chanel, Nike track, doin’ row with some whap
And that’s Capo in the back, and that’s swole in the back
Don’t need Gucci on my back, TB Gucci got my back
Don’t know where y’all niggas at, I’ve been here, I’ve been back
In Delilah’s, word to Sac, I need action, that’s a fact

[French Montana:]
Iced out (stylist), no stylist (style)
New Chanel, Saint Laurent, Gucci bag (huh, haan)
Lifestyle, no stylist
Louis Vuitton, Jimmy Choos, that’s on you (haan)
Diamonds on my neck, frozen tears (tears)
Hoppin’ out the jet, Lear (Lear)
Bad bitches gettin’ wet, here
Yeah, don’t call me ‘til the checks clear (clear)
Iced out (stylist), no stylist (style)
New Chanel, Saint Laurent, Gucci bag (huh, haan)
Lifestyle (stylist), no stylist (stylist)
Louis Vuitton, Jimmy Choos, that’s on you (haan)
Diamonds on my neck, frozen tears (tears)
Hoppin’ out the jet, Lear (Lear)
Bad bitches gettin’ wet, here
Don’t call me ‘til the checks clear (clear)

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 72/100

 

French Montana feat. Drake – No Stylist – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-10-10T21:02:59+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento