Teleman – 23 Floors Up – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

teleman cd2014Esce in questi giorni il debut album dei Teleman,intitolato “Breakfast”.La formazione indie synth-rock inglese è la nuova creatura di alcuni dei componenti dei Pete And The Pirates,che hanno abdicato nel 2012.Il tocco raffinato del produttore Bernard Butler(Suede) è ben presente nell’ottimo singolo “23 Floors Up”.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Another day waking up
With your content stuck in your hotel room
23 floors up
Oh love has come to town
Carpanatia is fine and I can keep good time
The city below could be anywhere
Oh love is puring down
Do you remember how we started out
Feeling right in the dark
We just didn’t know how
Oh leave it all behind
Or carry it on ?? song
Sings on the wind tells me nothing’s wrong
Hey sing to me your song
I’m leaving you behind
I don’t need anyone now
I’m leaving you behind
I can’t feel anything
Oh let me float apart
I don’t need anyone now
I’m leaving you behind

There’s like waking up with your content stuck in your hotel room
23 floors up
Oh love has come to town
Carpanatia is fine and I can keep good time
The city below is anywhere you like
Oh love is pouring down
Oh love is pouring down
We don’t need anyone down
Oh love is pouring down
I don’t need anyone
So slowly spinning round
I can’t feel anyting now
Oh love is pouring down

Oh Love is pouring down
You don’t need anyone now
Oh love is pouring down
I don’t need anyone
So slowly spinning round
I can’t feel anything now
Oh love is pouring down

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Teleman – 23 Floors Up – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-06-23T11:11:46+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento