The Magician feat. Years and Years – Sunlight – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

the magician sunlightIl producer belga The Magician continua ad alternare remix ed inediti,con maggior efficacia sui primi.Ma il nuovo singolo “Sunlight” può invertire la tendenza grazie al contributo del trio electro-soul londinese Years & Years.L’unione produce una bella traccia house che può fare bene nelle classifiche,senza seguire la modaiola deep del momento.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

It fills me up
And it starts to shine
And I see it burn when you bring me sunlight
Is it all you need
To feel this heat
To feel like everything is all that you dreamed
Is it all too much
Did you get enough
Does it set on fire all the things that you touch
It fills me up
And it starts to shine
And I see it burn when you bring me sunlight

It fills me up
And it starts to shine
And I see it burn when you bring me sunlight
Is it all you need
To feel this heat
To feel like everything is all that you dreamed
Is it all too much
Did you get enough
Does it set on fire all the things that you touch
It fills me up
And it starts to shine
And I say burn when you bring me sunlight
And it’s all you need
To feel this heat
To feel like everything is all that you dreamed
Is it all too much
Did you get enough
Does it set on fire all the things that you touch
And it fills me up
When it starts to shine
And I see it burn when you bring me sunlight

It fills me up
And it starts to shine
And I see it burn when you bring me sunlight
Is it all you need
To feel this heat
To feel like everything is all that you dreamed
Is it all too much
Did you get enough
Does it set on fire all the things that you touch
And it fills me up
And it starts to shine
And I see it burn when you bring me sunlight

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

The Magician feat. Years and Years – Sunlight – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-07-12T11:58:08+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento