Riton feat. Kah Lo, Mr Eazi, Davido – Money – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

Il producer 38enne inglese Riton ha ottenuto la sua prima hit in UKriton money nel 2016 con “Rinse & Repeat” ma potrebbe fare ancora meglio col nuovo singolo “Money” che vede la riconferma della collaborazione con il cantante nigeriano Kah Lo, a cui si aggiungono il connazionale Davido ed il ghanese Mr Eazi per una traccia evidentemente afro-house.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

[Riton & Mr Eazi]
Everybody wants money money
To live in a location sunny sunny
But that life ain’t for me, for me
Cos i don’t need that much money, money
See the thing about money, money
Soon as you get it everybody wants it
But that life just ain’t for me cos
The best thing in life are free (alo alo) (x2)

[Mr. Eazi]
Everybody wants money money
To live in a location sunny sunny
But that life ain’t for me, for me
Cos i don’t need that much money, money
See the thing about money, money
Soon as you get it everybody wants it
But that life just ain’t for me cos
The best thing in life are free (alo alo)

[Kah-Lo]
I need that money, money
So i can keep myself fleeky, fleeky
If i want it, i got it
So trips to Capri is Nothing, Nothing
See the thing about money, money
Is i’m a fly girl who needs everything
But you keep on telling me
That the best things in life are free
I don’t agree
(Money come, money go x4)

[Davido]
You be acting funny (no way)
When there is no money (no way)
Thought you were my honey (no way)
Really thought you love me ‘yar
But you want my money
Baby shake your body
I will give you money
I will make you happier

[Kah-Lo]
I need that money, money
So i can keep myself fleeky, fleeky
If i want it, i got it
So trips to Capri is Nothing, Nothing
See the thing about money, money
Is i’m a fly girl who needs everything
But you keep on telling me
That the best things in life are free
I don’t agree
(Money come, money go x5)

[Riton & Kah lo]
Everybody wants money, money
I need that money, money
Everybody wants money, money
I need that money, money (x2)

[Riton]
Everybody wants money money
To live in a location sunny sunny
But that life ain’t for me, for me
Cos i don’t need that much money, money
See the thing about money, money
Soon as you get it everybody wants it
But that life just ain’t for me cos
The best thing in life are free (alo alo)
(Money come, money go)

*freestyle*

[Outro]
The best thing in life are free
The best thing in life are free
The best thing in life are free
Eh, baby girl best believe (x2)
Everybody wants money money
To live in a location sunny sunny

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex  74/100

 

Riton feat. Kah Lo, Mr Eazi, Davido – Money – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-03-10T15:36:34+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento