Mr. Probz – Till You’re Loved – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

mr probz tillIl cantante 32enne olandese Mr Probz (ndr “Waves”), prova a confermarsi ai primi posti nelle classifiche almeno in patria, col nuovo singolo “Till You’re Loved”, mediazione non proprio riuscita tra R&B e pop/dance.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Can you tell me
How close is too close
How far is too far
I gotta know
You see beauty
In the things I don’t see
Body to body
Soul to soul

But I’ve been nursing a broken heart
Taking the steps back to where I start
Don’t know where we going
No no no no
But you got something about your light
Showed me I wasn’t living right
Don’t care where we going
Don’t need to know

What is love
What you give is nothing I’ve known
What is love
What is love
Since you been here I finally know

You’re nothing until you are loved
Nothing until you are loved
No no no no
Nothing until you are loved
Nothing until you are loved
No no no no

Can you tell me
How sure is too sure
When I say l’ll do more
I gotta know
You see through me
Even when we don’t speak
Body to body
Soul to soul

But I’ve been nursing a broken heart
Taking the steps back to where I start
Don’t know where we going
No no no no
But you got something about your light
Showed me I wasn’t living right
Don’t care where going
Don’t need to know

What is love
What you give is nothing I’ve known
What is love
What is love
Since you been here I finally know
You’re nothing until u are loved
Nothing until you are loved
No no no no
Nothing until you are loved
Nothing until you are loved
No no no no
No no no no
No no no no
No no no no
Nothing until you are loved
Till youare loved

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex   63/100

 

Mr. Probz – Till You’re Loved – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-03-12T13:29:01+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento