LANY – ILYSB – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

lany ilysbUscirà a fine giugno “LANY”, l’album omonimo del terzetto electro-pop californiano attivo dal 2014. Tra i singoli rilasciati in questi anni c’è anche “ILYSB” che gode di un rilancio e di una promozione adeguata e meritata soltanto adesso.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Ain’t never felt this way
Can’t get enough so stay with me
It’s not like we got big plans
Let’s drive around town holding handsAnd you need to know
You’re the only one, alright… alright
And you need to know
That you keep me up all night, all night

Oh, my heart hurts so good
I love you, babe, so bad, so bad
Oh, oh my heart hurts so good
I love you, babe, so bad, so bad

Mad cool in all my clothes
Mad warm when you get close…to me
Slow dance these summer nights
Our disco ball’s my kitchen light

And you need to know
That nobody could take your place, your place
And you need to know
That I’m hella obsessed with your face, your face

Oh, my heart hurts so good
I love you, babe, so bad, so bad
Oh, oh my heart hurts so good
I love you, babe, so bad, so bad
Oh, oh my heart hurts so good
I love you, babe, so bad, so bad

And you need to know
You’re the only one – alright, alright
And you need to know
That you keep me up all night, all night

My heart hurts so good
I love you, babe, so bad, so bad
Oh, oh my heart hurts so good
I love you, babe, so bad, so bad…
So bad, oh
Oh, my heart hurts…
Oh, my heart hurts…
Oh, my heart hurts…
So bad, oh…

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex  82/100

 

LANY – ILYSB – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-03-23T19:00:37+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento