Circa Waves – Fire That Burns – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

circa waves cd2017“Different Creatures”(#11 UK) è il titolo del secondo album appena pubblicato dai Circa Waves, formazione alt-rock di Liverpool di cui mi ha ben impressionato il singolo “Fire That Burns”.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Comfort me, oh comfort me
I’m lighting up
See the day you run for me
You run for me, my love

Take a peek, oh take a peek
Inside my head
I promise you I’m not so scared
I’m not so scared at all

But I’ve been tied up
For days
And I’ve been thinking of the things that you’ve said
And I’ve been wound up
Each way
I need to let you know, to let you know today

You call me a liar
You call me so innocent
But you lit the fire
You lit the fire that burns
The fire that burns inside us
I’m not innocent
I lit the fire, the fire, the fire
I lit the fire

Comfort me, oh comfort me
I’m lighting up
See the day you fall for me
You fall for me, my love

Take a peek, oh take a peek
I’m standing tall
To try and see the final spark
Of you and me my love

But I’ve been tied up
For days
And I’ve been thinking of the things that you’ve said
And I’ve been wound up
Each way
I need to let you know, to let you know today

You call me a liar
You call me so innocent
But you lit the fire
You lit the fire that burns
The fire that burns inside us
I’m not innocent
I lit the fire, the fire, the fire
I lit the fire
I lit the fire

I lit the fire

You call me a liar
You call me so innocent
But you lit the fire
You lit the fire that burns
The fire that burns inside us
I’m not innocent
I lit the fire, the fire, the fire

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 75/100

 

Circa Waves – Fire That Burns – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-03-28T17:33:29+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento