Hailee Steinfeld – Most Girls – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

hailee steinfeld most girlsA soli vent’anni la cantante californiana Hailee Steinfeld, può già vantare due hit mondiali come “Starving” e “Love Myself”, sempre all’insegna di un electro teen-pop in una versione più evoluta nelle sonorità e nei testi. Anche il nuovo singolo “Most Girls” rientra in questo filone senza essere scontato.

 

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Some girls feel best in their tiny dresses
Some girls in nothin’ but sweatpants, looking like a princess
Some girls kiss new lips every single night
They’re stayin’ out late cause they just celebrating life

You know some days you feel so good in your own skin
But it’s okay if you wanna change the body that you came in
Cause you look greatest when you feel like a damn queen
We’re all just playing a game in a way, tryna win that life

Most girls are smart and strong and beautiful
Most girls work hard, go far, we are unstoppable
Most girls, our fight to make every day
No two are the same

I wanna be like, I wanna be like most girls
I wanna be like, I wanna be like most girls
I wanna be like, I wanna be like
I wanna be like, I wanna be like
I wanna be like, I wanna be like

Some girls like to keep their physique real private
Some girls wear jeans so tight ‘cause it feels so right, yeah
Some girls, every day searching, keep the page turning
Sleepin’ in late cause they’re just celebrating life

You know some days you feel so good in your own skin
But it’s okay if you wanna change the body that you came in
Cause you look greatest when you feel like a damn queen
We’re all just playing a game in a way trying to win that life

Most girls are smart and strong and beautiful
Most girls work hard, go far, we are unstoppable
Most girls, our fight to make every day
No two are the same

I wanna be like, I wanna be like most girls
I wanna be like, I wanna be like most girls
I wanna be like, I wanna be like
I wanna be like, I wanna be like
I wanna be like, I wanna be like

Most girls, yeah
Most girls
Wanna be, wanna be, wanna be
Most girls, our fight to make every day
No two are the same

I wanna be like most girls
I wanna be like, I wanna be like most girls
I wanna be like, I wanna be like
I wanna be like, I wanna be like
I wanna be like

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 78/100

 

Hailee Steinfeld – Most Girls – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-05-03T18:26:45+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento