Cold Specks – Blank Maps – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,cold specks,video cold specks,testi cold specks,traduzioni cold specks,artisti emergenti

Al Spx cantautrice soul-pop canadese ormai stabilmente a Londra,è in rampa di lancio come la nuova Adele.A parte le solite esagerazioni,Cold Specks(questo il suo nome d’arte) promette bene,col suo primo album ” I Predict A Graceful Explosion” ed il singolo attuale “Blank Maps” che ora ascoltiamo,rapiti e affascinati da tanta grazia.


VIDEO

TESTO

Don’t you wait on me, I’ll shoot you down
Keep your eyes closed, your ear to the ground
Pick up in the middle of the night
Kill the silence, I can’t bear to speak
Head for the heart, does it break
Words may fall, the body remains
And every map is blank

When my words head for the cracks
Will you have my back?
We were good children
Darling, let it out

When my words head for the cracks
Will you have my back?
We were good children
Darling, let it out

I hold my breath, don’t like to move
When the night comes, who will you be?
Even the dead cannot be astoundingly alive
I am I am, I am I am a goddamn believer
I am I am, I am I am a goddamn believer

When my words head for the cracks
Will you have my back?
We were good children
Darling, let it out

When my words head for the cracks
Will you have my back?
We were little children
Darling, let it out

Well, I am I am, I am I am a goddamn believer
I am I am, I am I am a goddamn believer

TRADUZIONE…


Voto 7/10


SONG



Cold Specks – Blank Maps – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2012-08-12T11:22:35+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento