Kae Sun – When The Pot – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG


musica,video,testi,traduzioni,kae sun,video kae sun,testi kae sun,traduzioni kae sun

E’ uscito lo scorso 28 maggio “Afriyie”,il secondo album del cantautore ghanese Kae Sun,già ospite di questa pagina col singolo precedente “Ship And The Globe” e adesso nelle radio con la più vivace “When The Pot”, in cui a svettare è ancora una volta il suo timbro vocale,oltre ad una linea melodica davvero convincente.



VIDEO



TESTO

 

She’s been through fire, she’s been through water.
Confusion unsettles her sons and daughters.
I don’t know how much longer to go but I know someday my Motherland will be healed.

Hold On
Somethings gotta change.

Heard she made her mark today, yesterday was a mirage.
Forward traveling people at large, on that old revolution road.
You legislators who fake the change, freedom fighters only in it for glory,
I don’t know the end of her story but I know someday she’ll smile again.

Hold On
Somethings gotta change.

It’s been a long wait. Tell my people not to give up now.
We’ve come a long way, tell my people not to give up now.

Hold On.

TRADUZIONE…



Voto 7/10


SONG


Kae Sun – When The Pot – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-08-01T17:07:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento