5 Seconds Of Summer – Want You Back – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

5 seconds of summer want you backDopo un silenzio discografico lungo due anni, tornano i 5 Seconds Of Summer col singolo “Want You Back” e una sorprendente e riuscita variazione funky per la boy-band australiana che ci aveva abituato al pop-punk.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

Can’t help but wondering if this
Is the last time that I’ll see your face
Is it tears or just the fucking rain?
Wish I could say something
Something that doesn’t sound insane
But lately I don’t trust my brain
You tell me I won’t ever change
So I just say nothing

No matter where I go, I’m always gonna want you back
No matter how long you’re gone, I’m always gonna want you back
I know you know I will never get over you
No matter where I go, I’m always gonna want you back
Want you back

I remember the freckles on your back
And the way that I used to make you laugh
Cause you know every morning I wake up
Yeah I still reach for you
I remember the roses on your shirt
When you told me this would never work
You know even when I say I’ve moved on
Yeah I still dream for you

No matter where I go, I’m always gonna want you back
No matter how long you’re gone, I’m always gonna want you back
I know you know I will never get over you
No matter where I go, I’m always gonna want you back
Want you back

(Always gonna want you back
Want you back)
(Always gonna want you back
Want you back)

You know even when I say I moved on
You know even though I know that you’re gone
All I think about is where I went wrong

You know even when I say I moved on
You know even though I know that you’re gone
All I think about is where I went wrong
Yeah I still dream for you

No matter where I go, I’m always gonna want you back

No matter where I go, I’m always gonna want you back
I’m always gonna want you back
No matter how long you’re gone, I’m always gonna want you back
I know you know I will never get over you
No matter where I go, I’m always gonna want you back
Want you back

(Always gonna want you back
Want you back)
Always gonna want you back
Want you back
(Always gonna want you back
Want you back)
Always gonna want you back
Want you back

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 71/100

 

5 Seconds Of Summer – Want You Back – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-03-14T16:14:43+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento