Charlie Puth feat. Kehlani – Done For Me – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

charlie puth cd2018Uscirà a maggio “Voicenotes”, il secondo album di Charlie Puth che in buona parte già conosciamo per le due hit dei mesi scorsi e la nuovissima “Done For Me” che, per non sbagliare, resta sempre sul genere electro-funky con l’aggiunta della voce femminile di Kehlani.

 

 

VIDEO

TESTO

[Charlie Puth:]
What you thinking?
You think that you could be better off with somebody new
(No oh oh baby, no)
You say you’re leaving
Well if you wanna leave there ain’t nobody stopping you
(No oh oh baby, no)

I won’t beg for your love, won’t say please
I won’t fall to the ground on my knees
You know I’ve given this everything
Baby, honestly
Baby, honestly

I lie for you baby
Die for you baby
Cry for you baby
But tell me what you’ve done for me
For you baby
And only you baby
The things I do baby
But tell me what you’ve done for me

[Kehlani:]
I never cheated
Deleted everyone ‘cause they made you uncomfortable
(No oh oh baby, no)
These accusations
I can’t apologize for something that I didn’t do
(No oh oh baby, no)

[Kehlani (Charlie Puth):]
I won’t beg for your love, won’t say please (baby, I won’t say please)
I won’t fall to the ground on my knees (on my knees)
You know I’ve given this everything (oh oh)
Baby, honestly (baby, honestly)
Baby, honestly (oh oh)

[Charlie Puth:]
I lie for you baby
Die for you baby
Cry for you baby
But tell me what you’ve done for me
For you baby
And only you baby
The things I do baby
But tell me what you’ve done for me

(Tell me what you’ve done for me)
Oh tell me what you’ve done for me
(Now tell me what you’ve done for me)
Now tell me what you’ve done for me

[Both:]
You know I’ve given this everything
Baby, honestly
Baby, honestly

[Charlie Puth:]
I lie for you baby
Die for you baby
Cry for you baby
But tell me what you’ve done for me
For you baby
And only you baby
The things I do baby
[Both:]
But tell me what you’ve done for me

[Charlie Puth:]
I lie for you baby
Die for you baby
Cry for you baby
[Both:]
But tell me what you’ve done for me
[Charlie Puth:]
For you baby
And only you baby
The things I do baby
But tell me what you’ve done for me

(Tell me what you’ve done for me)
Oh tell me what you’ve done for me
(Now tell me what you’ve done for me)
Now tell me what you’ve done for me

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 71/100

 

Charlie Puth feat. Kehlani – Done For Me – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-03-16T16:47:23+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento