Blossoms – I Can’t Stand It – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

blossoms cd2018Esce a fine aprile “Cool Like You”, il secondo album dei Blossoms che stupirono col debut di due anni fa, #1 e disco d’oro in UK. Ascoltiamo la formazione di Manchester col synthone-rock “I Can’t Stand It”.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

There’s a passage in my mind
The pocket starts of you
And all the things that come with emotional ties

Though memories do fade
This heavy heart inside of me
Hates that I said all those things to you then

I’d forget you if I could
I know I probably should be sleeping
Not thinking this through
But I can’t stand it
I can’t stand it

Fooling myself dry
You’re like no other
Puts myself for some amnesia to keep me in line

Why do I fall in love
With the least bit of attention
I need some direction, affection in time

I’d forget you if I could
I know I probably should be sleeping
Not thinking this through
But I can’t stand it
I can’t stand it
I can’t stand it
I can’t stand it

When I was thinking of a plan
She sent the snow then took my hand
I shut you out, you changed my mind
The echoes fall beside the scenes where you would cry

I’d forget you if I could
I know I probably should be sleeping
Not thinking this through
But I can’t stand it
I can’t stand it
I can’t stand it
I can’t stand it

I can’t stand it
I can’t stand it
I can’t stand it
I can’t stand it

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex / 

Blossoms – I Can’t Stand It – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-04-12T19:52:25+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento