RL Grime feat. Daya – I Wanna Know – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

rl grime i wanna knowIl producer 27enne statunitense Henry Alfred Steinway in arte RL Grime, è in attività dal 2011 e di recente si è spostato come molti suoi colleghi sulla future(pop)bass. “I Wanna Know” è l’attuale singolo con la voce della giovane ma ormai conosciuta Daya, già in vetta alle classifiche con The Chainsmokers.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

There’s a light on your skin
Painted gold like your feet
If you’re gonna lean into me
Make sure you feel the heat
You can take what you want
But when you take it from me
I’ll make sure that you fall apart
And fall down to your knees

And I’m betting on a miracle to give me peace
I’m not asking for a miracle, just you and me

Yeah, I wanna know if you’re gonna be there
‘Cause it’s hard to believe or see it
Why do I get the feeling we’re getting close?
But we’ll never be there
‘Cause it’s hard to believe or see it
Is it more than a feeling?

I wanna know
I wanna know
I wanna know
If you’re gonna be there
‘Cause it’s hard to believe or see it
Why do I get the feeling?
I wanna know

‘Cause it’s never a no
So what hand will you play
Is it too much to ask if I should go, or I should stay?
In a moment of doubt, put your hand on the flame
When you need to remind yourself that you could feel the same

And I’m betting on a miracle to give me peace
I’m not asking for a miracle, just you and me

Yeah, I wanna know if you’re gonna be there
‘Cause it’s hard to believe or see it
Why do I get the feeling we’re getting close?
But we’ll never be there
‘Cause it’s hard to believe or see it
Is it more than a feeling?

I wanna know
I wanna know
I wanna know
If you’re gonna be there (You’re gonna be there)
‘Cause it’s hard to believe or see it
Why do I get the feeling?
I wanna know
I wanna know, I wanna know
I wanna know, I wanna know

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 74/100

 

RL Grime feat. Daya – I Wanna Know – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-04-24T17:13:08+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento