Sam Feldt and Mowe feat. KARRA – Down For Anything – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

sam feldt downIl producer olandese Sam Feldt, torna su sonorità deep/tropical house col singolo “Down For Anything”, insieme al duo austriaco dei Mowe e con la voce della statunitense Karra, non nuova a produzioni EDM o simili e unico punto di forza della traccia.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

You, you are the reason I
I know the world is here for me
To get away, oh, like we did that night
Yeah, we were lost, but we were free

Then you said, “You wanna go for a little ride?” Yeah
I said “I’mma be right there with you,” oh
You said, “I wanna go up a little higher”

You know that I’m down, down, down, down for anything
So down, down, down, down for anything
I’m down, down, down, down for anything
So down, down, down, down for anything
For anything, ooh…

Down for anything

Take, you take me in so deep
Where no one’s ever been before
Beyond the moon, just like a masterpiece
You leave me wanting nothing more, more, yeah

You said, “You wanna go for a little ride?” Yeah
I said “I’mma be right there with you,” oh
You said, “I wanna go up a little higher”

You know that I’m down, down, down, down for anything
So down, down, down, down for anything
I’m down, down, down, down for anything
So down, down, down, down for anything
For anything, ooh yeah

(So down
So down, down, down, yeah)

Down for anything
Down for anything

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 67/100

 

Sam Feldt and Mowe feat. KARRA – Down For Anything – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-04-28T14:58:28+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento