Zayn – Entertainer – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

zayn entertainerZayn Malik continua nella serie di singoli che dovrebbero precedere il secondo album. L’intimismo soul/R&B di “Entertainer” dimostra un ulteriore salto di qualità, anche a rischio di vendere molte meno copie di qualche anno fa.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

You thought you had me, didn’t you?
When you lied to my face I could see the truth
Every step of the way I knew
How you fool me, boo
Guess you didn’t know thatYou were my favorite entertainer
I watch you, I laugh away, fuck with you
Don’t you take me for a fool
In this game I own the rules
You were my favorite entertainer
I watch you, I laugh away, fake it too
Don’t you take me for a fool
Imma show you thing or twoNever see me coming, I will turn you down
When you need me the most, I will turn you
When you need me the most, I will turn you down
Never see me coming, I will turn you down
When you need me the most, I will turn you
When you need me the most, I will turn you down

Thought that you were smarter, I’m ashamed for you
I knew it right away when you stopped loving me
It happened when your touch wasn’t enough for me
Thought that you should know that

You were my favorite entertainer
I watch you, I laugh away, fuck with you
Don’t you play me for a fool
In this game I own the rules
You were my favorite entertainer
I watch you, I laugh away, fake it too
Don’t you play me for a fool
Imma show you thing or two

Never see me coming, I will turn you down
When you need me the most, I will turn you
When you need me the most, I will turn you down
Never see me coming, I will turn you down
When you need me the most, I will turn you
When you need me the most, I will turn you down

Know it’s harder to take
But let’s face it
No one’s playing no games
‘Cause that’s basic
I’m being straight up
I know a fake love when I see it anyway
Imma turn you down, when you need me anyway
Anyway, anyway
(I know you need me the most)

Never see me coming, I will turn you down
When you need me the most, I will turn you
When you need me the most, I will turn you down
Never see me coming, I will turn you down
When you need me the most, I will turn you
When you need me the most, I will turn you down

I know you need me the most
The most, the most
(One more time)

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 74/100

Zayn – Entertainer – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-06-11T19:51:14+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento