The Coral – Eyes Like Pearls – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

the coral cd2018Uscirà il 17 agosto “Move Through The Dawn”, il nono album dei The Coral, formazione britannica che ritroviamo in grande spolvero con il singolo jangle-pop “Eyes Like Pearls”.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

What do you dream
When the world is on fire
And you’re drifting through time
In the space where you lie
Calling to me
Through the pain and desire
As the sun’s taking flight
You awake to the lightEyes like pearls in the [?]
As deep as the ocean, as wide as the valley
All my trouble seems so far away from me
Can’t you see I was falling
Now my trouble seems far away from me

Where do you go
When the sky hits the ground
Won’t you take me away
To that innocent place

Eyes like pearls in the [?]
As deep as the ocean, as wide as the valley
All my trouble seems so far away from me
Can’t you see I was falling
Now my trouble seems far away from me

Eyes like pearls in the [?]
As deep as the ocean, as wide as the valley
All my trouble seems so far away from me
Can’t you see I was falling
Now my trouble seems so far away
Now my trouble seems so far away
Now my trouble seems far away from me

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 75/100

The Coral – Eyes Like Pearls – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-07-11T16:30:35+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento