Macy Gray – Sugar Daddy – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

macy gray sugar daddySparita dalle classifiche anche se l’ultimo album è solamente di 2 anni fa, Macy Gray ritorna col singolo “Sugar Daddy” in cui aleggia, dalla scrittura ai cori, la presenza di Meghan Trainor. La trap zuccherosa mancava nel repertorio della soul woman ma il risultato non è affatto disprezzabile.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Be my, be my sugar and provide me with your candy
I will be your sugar, sugar baby
If you’ll be my sugar, sugar daddy, sugar, sugar daddy

I think I need a taste, I’ve been a good girl
Come give me, give me some ‘cause I’ve been here waiting
For you, for you, why don’t you come through
(Why don’t you come through)

My common lollipop, my Hershey kisses
My favorite candy shop, that’s what I’m missing
It’s you, it’s you, why don’t you come through
(Why don’t you come through)

They try to tell me to stop (To stop) but I want it
I can’t give it up (Give it up) ‘cause I love it
And why should when there’s so many tasty flavors

All I’m tryna ask you is to…

Be my, be my sugar and provide me with your candy
I will be your sugar, sugar baby
If you’ll be my sugar, sugar daddy, sugar, sugar daddy

Be my, be my sugar and provide me with your candy
I will be your sugar, sugar baby
If you’ll be my sugar, sugar daddy, sugar, sugar daddy

And I know I got it bad, I got a problem
But I’ll take them cavities long as I get them from you
From you, baby come through (baby come through)

They try to tell me to stop (To stop) but I want it
I can’t give it up (Give it up) ‘cause I love it
And why should when there’s so many tasty flavors

All I’m tryna ask you is to…

Be my, be my sugar and provide me with your candy
I will be your sugar, sugar baby
If you’ll be my sugar, sugar daddy, sugar, sugar daddy

Be my, be my sugar and provide me with your candy
I will be your sugar, sugar baby
If you’ll be my sugar, sugar daddy, sugar, sugar daddy

It’s sugar time
Sugar baby

Be my, be my sugar and provide me with your candy
I will be your sugar, sugar baby
If you’ll be my sugar, sugar daddy, sugar, sugar daddy

Be my, be my sugar and provide me with your candy
I will be your sugar, sugar baby
If you’ll be my sugar, sugar daddy, sugar, sugar daddy

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 73/100

 

Macy Gray – Sugar Daddy – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-07-12T15:36:29+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento