Elderbrook – Sleepwalking – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

elderbrook sleepIl producer londinese Alexander Kotz in arte Elderbrook, reduce dalla hit “Cola” insieme a Camelphat, ha da poco pubblicato il nuovo singolo “Sleepwalking”, deep-house che prosegue e approfondisce il tema musicale del precedente successo.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

High or low, the people talking bout
All the smoke you keep on coughing out
More
Keep it up, it won't give back enough
Just keep up the curtain, all for the show
I'm held up down by the fault lines
I hear sounds, I swear it's coming on now
Take my hand, jump in the ocean
I swear that we'll keep on floating
Along
 
Now I'm sleepwalking so don't wake me up
I got everything just the way I want
Can't you see that I'm gone?
Can't you see that I'm gone?
 
I know her, she's such a diva
Blew my word, I'd never leave it all
Out of luck and you've gone call her up
Left me all alone again and I heard
Once it's make (.....)
Once it's straight I can't ignore it oh
 
I'd run over sea but you can't make up
You take the four leaf clover I want
 
Now I'm sleepwalking so don't wake me up
I got everything just the way I want
Can't you see that I'm gone?
Can't you see that I'm gone?
 
Now I'm sleepwalking so don't wake me up
I got everything just the way I want
Can't you see that I'm gone?
Can't you see that I'm gone?
Now I'm sleepwalking so don't wake me up
I got everything just the way I want
Can't you see that I'm gone?
Can't you see that I'm gone?
 
Now I'm sleepwalking so don't wake me up
I got everything just the way I want
Can't you see that I'm gone?
Can't you see that I'm gone?
 
Can't you see that I'm gone?
Can't you see that I'm gone?

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 71/100

 

Elderbrook – Sleepwalking – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-07-14T14:23:50+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento