The Chainsmokers feat. Emily Warren – Side Effects – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

the chainsmokers side effectsUn po’ scottati dagli insuccessi recenti, The Chainsmokers cambiano rotta e si spostano sulla house-pop con sfumatura funk del nuovo singolo “Side Effects”, con la voce fidata di Emily Warren.

 

 

VIDEO

TESTO

[Verse 1]
It’s 4AM, I don’t know where to go
Everywhere is closed, I should just go home, yeah
My feet are taking me to your front door
I know I shouldn’t though, heaven only knows that
Oh, the side effect to my loneliness is you

[Chorus 1]
Oh, you’re all that I want
No good at giving you up
Come on and give me some love tonight
Oh, you’re all that I want
No good at giving you up
Come on and give me some love tonight

[Verse 2]
This happens every time I try to mix
Decision making with one too many drinks but
Oh, if late night friends have consequences, cool yeah

[Chorus 2]
Oh, you’re all that I want
No good at giving you up
Come on and give me some love tonight
Oh, you’re all that I want
No good at giving you up
Come on and give me some love tonight

Oh, I think about it all the time
Make it up in my mind, I’m telling you, yeah
Oh, you’re all that I want
No good at giving you up
Come on and give me some love tonight

[Bridge]
Time should’ve taught me the lesson
When looking for a sign, but instead I got a message
I take off my pride every time we undressing
Draw the line, I’m at the line, yeah
Time should’ve taught me the lesson
When looking for a sign, but instead I got a message
I take off my pride every time we undressing
Draw the line, I’m at the line

[Chorus 2]
Oh, you’re all that I want
No good at giving you up
Come on and give me some love tonight, yeah
Oh, you’re all that I want
No good at giving you up
Come on and give me some love tonight, yeah

I, I think about it all the time
Make it up in my mind, I’m telling you, yeah
Oh, you’re all that I want
No good at giving you up
Come on and give me some love tonight

[Outro]
Time should’ve taught me the lesson
When looking for a sign, but instead I got a message
I take off my pride every time we undressing
Draw the line, I’m at the line, yeah
Time should’ve taught me the lesson
When looking for a sign, but instead I got a message
I take off my pride every time we undressing
Draw the line, I’m at the line, yeah

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 74/100

 

The Chainsmokers feat. Emily Warren – Side Effects – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-07-27T13:55:27+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento