LP – Girls Go Wild – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

lp girls go wildIl quinto album di LP dovrebbe essere pronto a breve e includerà anche il singolo “Girls Go Wild”, pop/rock decisamente addomesticato per la cantautrice newyorkese al confronto delle sue hit precedenti, più selvagge di questa.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I’ve been caged, I’ve been hounded, I’ve been hunted and tamed
I’m the outlaw of outside and ready to rage
I’m in search of the heart I can eat to renew me, yeah
And I’m dazzled by all of the things that undo me

Girls go wild on the West Coast
“Come on baby, let’s go”
That’s what she said
Sunshine brighter than blind love
It’s all in the name of the wild wild west

Take my love, take my soul, you just take what you can
When we fuck now, it feels like you don’t understand
Tell you what, it don’t suck, and I need you right now, yeah
You’re the one that I want, so I won’t make a sound

Girls go wild on the West Coast
“Come on baby, let’s go”
That’s what she said
Sunshine brighter than blind love
It’s all in the name of the wild wild west

I really love you
You know I really do
Whatever happens, I hope you’re happy too
I really love you
So what you wanna do?

Girls go wild on the West Coast
“Come on baby, let’s go”
That’s what she said
Sunshine brighter than blind love
It’s all in the name of the wild wild west

(It’s all in the name of the wild wild west)
I really love you
You know I really do
Whatever happens, I hope you’re happy too
I really love you
So what you wanna do

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 68/100

 

LP – Girls Go Wild – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-08-26T11:49:27+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento