Lions Head – So Mean – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

lions head so meanIl cantautore e polistrumentista classe ’86 Lions Head è americano di nascita ma residente in Germania, dove ha raggiunto i primi posti delle classifiche con i suoi singoli dal 2015 a oggi. Lo ascoltiamo con “So Mean”, una bella produzione electro-pop.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

You used to talk like you were dangerous
Tell me to behave ‘cause I don’t know who you are
I must admit, you do amaze me
But girl, that’s how you played me to believe your every word

Then I mix it up (woo!)
And you’re mad
Then I bring that one thing up and that’s that, you’re done
Then you act like I’m contagious
‘Specially when you’re raging or goin’ through my phone

Why you gotta be so mean? (So mean)
Why you gotta keep on doin’ dirt on me
You’re mean, so mean (so mean)
To me
Why you gotta, why you gotta hurt me like no one else?
Is it ‘cause you know me so damn well?
Why you gotta be so mean
To me?

I used to treat you like an angel
Kiss over the table
And sing, ‘I Want To Hold Your Hand’
Never knew you liked The Beatles
Guess we’re just two people
Who wanna fall in love

But then I get fucked up (oops)
And you’re mad
Can I bring the one thing up and that’s that, you’re done?
[Lyrics from: https:/lyrics.az/lions-head/-/so-mean.html]
Baby, what you so afraid of?
Think I would’ve stayed if I want somebody else?

Why you gotta be so mean? (So mean)
Why you gotta keep on doin’ dirt on me
You’re mean, so mean (so mean)
To me
Why you gotta, why you gotta hurt me like no one else?
Is it ‘cause you know me so damn well?
Why you gotta be so mean
To me? (So mean to me)

You ignore every call I make
When I text, you say, “I’m busy, babe”
You say things that I would never say to you
Oh
When we go out on a Friday night
And all you do is talk to other guys
Tell me, honestly, does that seem right to you?
(No, it doesn’t seem right to me)

Why you gotta be so mean? (Why you gotta be?)
Why you gotta keep on doin’ dirt on me
You’re mean, so mean (so mean)
To me
Why you gotta, why you gotta hurt me like no one else?
Is it ‘cause you know me so damn well?
Why you gotta be so mean (so mean)
To me? (So mean to me)

Why you gotta, why you gotta be so mean to me?

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 72/100

 

Lions Head – So Mean – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-10-04T17:32:02+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento