Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper – Shallow (A Star Is Born) – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

lady gaga shallowEsce in questi giorni il film “A Star Is Born” con protagonisti Bradley Cooper e Lady Gaga e proprio loro interpretano il brano principale di questo musical drama ovvero “Shallow”, ballad che invoglia meglio di qualsiasi trailer alla visione della pellicola.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

[Bradley Cooper:]
Tell me somethin’ girl
Are you happy in this modern world?
Or do you need more?
Is there somethin’ else you’re searchin’ for?

I’m falling
In all the good times I find myself longin’ for change
And in the bad times I fear myself

[Lady Gaga:]
Tell me something boy
Aren’t you tired tryin’ to fill that void?
Or do you need more?
Ain’t it hard keeping it so hardcore?

I’m falling
In all the good times I find myself longing for change
And in the bad times I fear myself

I’m off the deep end, watch as I dive in
I’ll never meet the ground
Crash through the surface, where they can’t hurt us
We’re far from the shallow now

[Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper:]
In the shallow, shallow
In the shallow, shallow
In the shallow, shallow
We’re far from the shallow now

[Lady Gaga:]
Wooaaaah
Woaaaaaaaaaaah

I’m off the deep end, watch as I dive in
I’ll never meet the ground
Crash through the surface, where they can’t hurt us
We’re far from the shallow now

[Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper:]
In the shallow, shallow
In the shallow, shallow
In the shallow, shallow
We’re far from the shallow now

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 76/100

 

Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper – Shallow (A Star Is Born) – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-10-05T17:25:52+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento