White Lies – Believe It – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

white lies cd2019Uscirà l’1/2/2019 “Five”, il quinto album dei White Lies, che tra i brani fin qui rilasciati, non mancano di riproporre le loro tipiche sonorità synth-rock come nell’attuale singolo “Believe It”.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

All this trying to breathe
Is making me nervous
No I can’t uncurl my toes
Is that part of your service?

You’ve hung up your four degrees
I hope they’re making this worth it
‘Cos I’ve had the fear a week
And I’ve been trying to shirk it

He says believe it, believe it, believe it, believe it
You can pay any way you like
Believe it, believe it, believe it, believe it
You’ll be good if you shut your eyes
Believe it, believe it, believe it, believe it
You can pay any way you like
Believe it, believe it, believe it, believe it
You’ll be good if you shut your eyes

I read the top reviews
From your junkies and war vets
So you’ve not got much to lose
And I can’t ignore it

He says believe it, believe it, believe it, believe it
You can pay any way you like
Believe it, believe it, believe it, believe it
You’ll be good if you shut your eyes
Believe it, believe it, believe it, believe it
You can pay any way you like
Believe it, believe it, believe it, believe it
You’ll be good if you shut your eyes

I’m the butt of the trick for you
Yet the hand that awards it
And you’d hook my lip for proof
If I could afford it

He says believe it, believe it, believe it, believe it
You can pay any way you like
Believe it, believe it, believe it, believe it
You’ll be good if you shut your eyes

He says believe it, believe it, believe it, believe it
You can pay any way you like
Believe it, believe it, believe it, believe it
You’ll be good if you shut your eyes
Believe it, believe it, believe it, believe it
You can pay any way you like
Believe it, believe it, believe it, believe it
You’ll be good if you shut your eyes

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 66/100

 

White Lies – Believe It – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-12-03T18:37:59+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento