OMI, CMCS – As Long As I’m With You – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

omi as longIl redivivo cantante giamaicano OMI (ndr “Cheerleader”) collabora col producer olandese CMCS nel singolo “As Long As I’m With You”, piacevole miscela afrobeat/reggaeton.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

(Ay ay ay, ay ay, ay ay)
(Ay ay ay, ay ay, ay ay)

I like when you mess your hair up
Smile every time you wake up
Tonight we don’t need to dress up
And I think you know that

We come from different places
Love has so many faces
So let the whole world chase us
And I think you know that

We can go all night
Just me and you, that’s all we do
Let’s just stay inside
And explore the room
Even if we fight
There’s always making up to do
We can go all night, my love
As long as I’m with you

(Ay ay ay, ay ay, ay ay)
As long as I’m with you there
(Ay ay ay, ay ay, ay ay)
As long as I’m with you

Tell you you’re beautiful ‘cause
I want you to feel secure
Nothing will ever change this
I need you to know that

We come from different places
Love has so many faces
So let the whole world chase us
And I think you know that

We can go all night
Just me and you, that’s all we do
Let’s just stay inside
And explore the room
Even if we fight
There’s always making up to do
We can go all night, my love
As long as I’m with you

(Ay ay ay, ay ay, ay ay)
As long as I’m with you there
(Ay ay ay, ay ay, ay ay)
As long as I’m with you

We can go all night
Just me and you, that’s all we do
Let’s just stay inside
And explore the room
Even if we fight
There’s always making up to do
We can go all night, my love
As long as I’m with you

I like when you mess your hair up
Smile every time you wake up
Tonight we don’t need to dress up
And I think you know that

We can go all night
Just me and you, that’s all we do
Let’s just stay inside
And explore the room
Even if we fight
There’s always making up to do
We can go all night, my love
As long as I’m with you

(Ay ay ay, ay ay, ay ay)
As long as I’m with you there
(Ay ay ay, ay ay, ay ay)
As long as I’m with you
(Ay ay ay, ay ay, ay ay)
As long as I’m with you there
(Ay ay ay, ay ay, ay ay)
As long as I’m with you

As long as I’m with you, baby
As long as I’m with you, baby
As long as I’m with you, baby
As long as I’m with you, baby

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 68/100

 

OMI, CMCS – As Long As I’m With You – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-12-14T21:15:47+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento