Flipp Dinero – Leave Me Alone – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

FLIPP DINERO LEAVE ME ALONEIl 23enne rapper newyorkese Flipp Dinero, ha trovato la sua prima hit dopo alcuni singoli interlocutori, con “Leave Me Alone”, solita banger trap/hop che mira alla USA top10.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Yah, yah
Yeah, I miss you but I got no time for that (Damn, yah)
Yah eh, yah eh
Yeah, I miss you but I got no time for that
How could you, wish you never played me
Have no time for that (damn)
Play me you’re my lady
Got no time for that
How could you
Moving like you’re crazy
I ain’t call you back (damn)

Leave me alone
Drunk as fuck
Bitch you dumb as fuck
Running up the bucks (d-damn, ay)
Leave me alone
Drunk as fuck
Bitch you dumb as fuck
Bitch you down or what (ya)
Leave me alone
Drunk as fuck
Bitch you dumb as fuck
Running up the bucks (damn, ay)
Leave me alone
Yah, yah, yah, yah (ay)

Yeah, I miss you but I got no time for that
You was my little lady, drive me crazy
I was fine with that (damn)
How you just gon’ play me
I ain’t fine with that
Thinking ‘bout you daily
Smoking crazy while I’m off the tac (damn)
Flexin’, oh we would flex it
Always had told you that you’d be a star
Goals in our checklist (damn)
Question, or check your message
Knew that I’d come for the beat from the start
Or she was texting (damn)

Demon she called (yah)
Leave and I’m gone (yah)
Feenin’ she on (yah)
Dreaming we on (yah)

Drop us a coupe
Dropping the top of my car (ay)
I cannot love on a bitch when she fucking the clique
Man she playing her part (yeah, damn, ay)
Life is a bitch, knew I liked shit from the start (ay)
I told myself I walk up from that bitch and she leave all that shit in the dark (like damn)

Leave me alone
Drunk as fuck
Bitch you dumb as fuck
Running up the bucks (damn, ay)
Leave me alone
Drunk as fuck
Bitch you dumb as fuck
Bitch you down or what (ya)
Leave me alone
Drunk as fuck
Bitch you dumb as fuck
Running up the bucks (damn)
Leave me alone
Yah, yah, yah, yah

You can’t play me, I’m just wavy
Sipping purple ‘til I’m lazy
Like a throwback
I ain’t see how you ain’t know that
Hit my bop like I’m Lil Kodak
On the block where it ain’t good at
I can’t sweat you I’m like who dat?
I can’t sweat you I don’t do that (nah, nah, ay)
Tell you the truth
I ain’t want you to depart (ay)
I wanted you but I can’t fuck with you
‘Cause you different, you can’t play your part (no damn, ay)
Tell you the truth
I wanted you from the start (ay)
I cannot fuck on no bitch
I can’t love when the bitch is not playing her part (like damn)

Leave me alone
Drunk as fuck
Bitch you dumb as fuck
Running up the bucks (damn, ay)
Leave me alone
Drunk as fuck
Bitch you dumb as fuck
Bitch you down or what (ya)
Leave me alone
Drunk as fuck
Bitch you dumb as fuck
Running up the bucks (damn, ay)
Leave me alone
Yah, yah, yah, yah

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 71/100

 

Flipp Dinero – Leave Me Alone – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2019-01-02T19:59:55+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento