Nothing For Breakfast – Castles Fall – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

nothing for breakfast cd2015Esce in questi giorni il debut album “Place” dei toscani Nothing For Breakfast.La formazione indie-rock mi ha già conquistato con l’attuale singolo “Castles Fall”,etereo e moderatamente cupo.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Guards and big clowns await newborns
Swimming in lakes, cry as I mourn
Card game with knights, did you notice?
What name to cry? They burn hopeless

It’s not that I don’t wanna care , no it’s not
It’s not that I don’t wanna care
It’s not that I don’t wanna care , no it’s not

Fields red and stained golden temples
March towards the cold darken devils
Lighthouse points to the last trial
Late start to praise frozen idols

It’s not that I don’t wanna care , no it’s not
It’s not that I don’t wanna care
It’s not that I don’t wanna care , no it’s not
It’s not that I don’t wanna

Castles fall down, death of millions
Did they blame you? I wish visions
Castles fall down
Castles fall down
Castles fall down

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Nothing For Breakfast – Castles Fall – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-11-29T20:38:02+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento