MNEK – Tongue – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

mnek tongueIl cantautore 23enne inglese MNEK, penna al servizio di tante pop-star, cerca una hit tutta sua con il singolo “Tongue”, garage-R&B che cresce con gli ascolti.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Swimming pool of passion
Mutual attraction
We both know there is something going on
There is something going on
Didn’t wanna start this verse with those three little words
‘Cause we both know there is something going on
But I don’t wanna play it wrong

So I’m not gonna say it
No, I don’t wanna say it
I don’t know how you’ll take it
So I’mma try not to say it
‘Cause when I said it in the past
Each time it didn’t last
So I’mma try not to say it
But it feels like I might say it

So I’m putting both hands over my mouth
I can only hope nothing’s gonna come out
But there it is on the tip of my tongue
(I think I love you)
I think you’re the one
I’m putting both hands over my mouth
I can only hope nothing’s gonna come out
But there it is on the tip of my tongue
(I think I love you)
I think you’re the one

No big deal explaining how I feel
I don’t know why it has taken us so long
Why it’s taking us so long
So much hestiation for that kinda conversation
We both know there is something going on now
But we don’t wanna play it wrong

So I’m not gonna say it
So that’s not to say it
I don’t know how to take it
So I’mma try not to say it
‘Cause when i said it in the past
Each time it didn’t last
So I’mma try not to say it
But it feels like I might say it

So I’m putting both hands over my mouth
I can only hope nothing’s gonna come out
But there it is on the tip of my tongue
(I think I love you)
I think you’re the one
I’m putting both hands over my mouth
I can only hope nothing’s gonna come out
But there it is on the tip of my tongue
(I think I love you)
I think you’re the one
I’m putting both hands over my
I can only hope nothing’s gonna come out
But there it is on the tip of my tongue
(I think I love you)
I think you’re the one
I’m putting both hands over my mouth
I can only hope nothing’s gonna come out
But there it is on the tip of my tongue
(I think I love you)
I think you’re the one

Tippy two, tippy tea, tippy ta-ta-tongue
(I think I love you)
Tip of my tongue
Licky you, licky me, licky luh-luh-love
(I think I love you)
Love’s on your tongue
Tippy two, tippy tea, tippy ta-ta-tongue
(I think I love you)
I should bite my tongue
Licky you, licky me, licky luh-luh-love
(I think I love you)
You might be the one
You might be the one
(I think I love ya)

No, I’m not trying to say it
No, I don’t wanna say it
I’mma try not to say it
But it feels like I might say it

So I’m putting both hands over my mouth
I can only hope nothing’s gonna come out
But there it is on the tip of my tongue
(I think I love you
I think you’re the one)
Now I’m putting both hands over my
I can only hope nothing’s gonna come out
But there it is on the tip of my tongue
(I think I love you)
I think you’re the one
I’m putting both hands over my mouth
I can only hope nothing’s gonna come out, baby
But there it is on the tip of my tongue
(I think I love you)
I think you’re the one

Tippy two, tippy tea, tippy ta-ta-tongue
(I think I love you)
Tip of my tongue
Licky you, licky me, licky luh-luh-love
(I think I love you)
Love’s on your tongue
Tippy two, tippy tea, tippy ta-ta-tongue
(I think I love you)
I should bite my tongue
Licky you, licky me, licky luh-luh-love
(I think I love you)
I think you’re the one

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 69/100

 

MNEK – Tongue – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-03-22T16:51:59+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento