Calvin Harris, Dua Lipa – One Kiss – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

calvin harris one kissIl dj Calvin Harris e la popstar Dua Lipa hanno collaborato per il nuovo singolo “One Kiss”, ritorno alle più abituali uptempo deep-house per lo scozzese con la voce più riconoscibile del momento, il tutto con l’obiettivo di tornare in vetta alle classifiche.  

 

VIDEO

TESTO

One kiss is all it takes
Fallin’ in love with me
Possibilities
I look like all you need

Let me take the night, I love real easy
And I know that you’ll still wanna see me
On the Sunday morning, music real loud
Let me love you while the moon is still out

Something in you
Lit up heaven in me
The feeling won’t let me sleep
‘Cause I’m lost in the way you move, the way you feel

One kiss is all it takes
Fallin’ in love with me
Possibilities
I look like all you need

One kiss is all it takes
Fallin’ in love with me
Possibilities
I look like all you need

One
One
Darling
One
One
Darling

I just want to feel your skin on mine
Feel your eyes do the exploring
Passion in the message when you smile
Take my time

It’s something in you
Lit up heaven in me
The feeling won’t let me sleep
‘Cause I’m lost in the way you move, the way you feel

One kiss is all it takes
Fallin’ in love with me
Possibilities
I look like all you need

One kiss is all it takes
Fallin’ in love with me
Possibilities
I look like all you need

One
One
Darling
One
One
Darling

See wonderland in your eyes
Might need your company tonight

Something in you
Lit up heaven in me
The feeling won’t let me sleep
‘Cause I’m lost in the way you move, the way you feel

One kiss is all it takes
Fallin’ in love with me
Possibilities
I look like all you need

One kiss is all it takes
Fallin’ in love with me
Possibilities
I look like all you need

One
One
Darling
One
One
Darling

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 81/100

 

Calvin Harris, Dua Lipa – One Kiss – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-04-06T16:37:46+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento