Lil Yachty feat. PnB Rock – She Ready – Video Testo Traduzione

 

lil yachty d2018A meno di un anno dal fortunato debut album, il 20enne (t)rapper Lil Yachty ne rilascia uno nuovo senza un vero singolo di lancio. “Lil Boat 2” (#2 USA, #44 UK) non sembra comunque sprovvisto di hit che potrebbero emergere sulla lunga distanza, come la collaborazione con il collega 26enne PnB Rock in “She Ready”. 

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

Earl on the beat…
(30, you a fool for this one)

[PnB Rock & Lil Yachty:]
She say she wanna be my main boo, ayy
She think she ready to be famous, yah
She say she wanna be my wife, yah
She think ready for this life, yeah yeah
You really think you ready for this life? (woah)
I just wanna know if you gon’ ride (woah)
I just wanna know if you gon’ ride for me
Paparazzi taking picture, you on the side of me

[Lil Yachty:]
Quick camouflage, brand new in this black Benz truck, ridin’ fast
Don’t you dare ever look back
I can change your life
Gotta make sure that you right for me
Make your wildest dreams everyday reality
Ooh, everyday steak is for dinner
Having good sex in a Sprinter
Your last nigga was a renter
Well girl, I’m a buyer
Pirelli all on my tires
I’ll tell your boss you quit if you not already fired
I Love gettin’ wires
Count ‘em up, count ‘em up, count
All these Ms in my account
Lift up the truck up with a mount
Hitting home runs like Jeter
‘Bout to go cop me a brand new two seater
I been knew that she was an eater
That’s why I fuck with you
I feel like I’m stuck with you
I need you to come on through
Just pass this test or two

[PnB Rock & Lil Yachty:]
She say she wanna be my main bitch, ayy
She think she ready to be famous, yah
She say she wanna be my wife, yah
She think ready for this life, yeah yeah
You really think you ready for this life? Woah (woah)
I just wanna know if you gon’ ride, woah (ah)
I just wanna know if you gon’ ride for me
Paparazzi taking picture, you on the side of me

[PnB Rock:]
All these camera lights
Shawty, welcome to the lights
All these diamonds, all this ice
Shawty, I gon’ treat you right (yah)
You could be my main
Introduce you to the fame
Fetch you on a private plane
Shawty, just don’t ever change
And we can go straight to the top
We can be counting this guap
And we can be taking trips to different cities
And its just me and you all in a drought
I just copped that new McLaren
Oh, that’s that new Gucci you wearin’ (Gucci)
Just copped some new titties and imagine a new ass as well, these niggas they staring
And they mad ‘cause you only with me
You keep that pussy soaking for me
And I only care what they got to say
Cause you out in the open with me
When I usually keep it low-key
Girl, you’re making it hard for me
Girl, you look like a star with me

[PnB Rock & Lil Yachty:]
She say she wanna be my main bitch, ayy
She think she ready to be famous, yah
She say she wanna be my wife (be my wife)
She think ready for this life, yeah yeah
You really think you ready for this life? (woah)
I just wanna know if you gon’ ride (woah)
I just wanna know if you gon’ ride for me
Paparazzi taking picture on the side of me

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 74/100

 

Lil Yachty feat. PnB Rock – She Ready – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-04-08T11:56:17+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento