Mike Shinoda – Crossing A Line – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

mike shinoda cd2018“Post Traumatic” è il titolo dell’EP e anche del debut album da solista(progetto Fort Minor a parte) di Mike Shinoda dei Linkin Park, vera e propria elaborazione del lutto che ha colpito la band nei mesi scorsi. Ascoltiamo “Crossing A Line”, dai suoni electro-rock come nella tradizione recente del gruppo.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

They’ll tell you I don’t care anymore
And I hope you’ll know that’s a lie
Cause I’ve found what I have been waiting for
But to get there means crossing a line

I don’t know how to warn you for what I’m gonna say
Cause you’re holding so tight to what I’m taking away
I got demons inside me so I’m faced with a choice
Either try to ignore them or I give them a voice

And it’s keeping me up at night
Worried it’s not alright
Holding back things you don’t know
And it’s keeping me up at night
Worried it’s not alright
You’re not gonna like where this goes

And they’ll tell you I don’t care anymore
And I hope you’ll know that’s a lie
Cause I’ve found what I have been waiting for
But to get there means crossing a line
So I’m crossing a line

It’s not about status, we know it never was
Cause what good is the kingdom when you’re missing the love
This is not a goodbye now, I’m not going away
No I don’t have the answers but I do have the faith

And it’s keeping me up at night
Worried it’s not alright
Holding back things you don’t know
And it’s keeping me up at night
Worried it’s not alright
You’re not gonna like where this goes, no

And they’ll tell you I don’t care anymore
And I hope you’ll know that’s a lie
Cause I’ve found what I have been waiting for
But to get there means crossing a line
So I’m crossing a line

And they’ll tell you I don’t care anymore
And I hope you’ll know that’s a lie
Cause I’ve found what I have been waiting for
But to get there means crossing a line
So I’m crossing a line

So I’m crossing a line

So I’m crossing a line

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 75/100

 

Mike Shinoda – Crossing A Line – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-04-15T15:41:55+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento