Rich The Kid – Plug Walk – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

rich the kid cd2018Prosegue l’ascesa del rapper 25enne statunitense Rich The Kid che debutta alla #2 negli USA con l’album “The World Is Yours”. Tra i vari singoli estratti ascoltiamo il più cupo “Plug Walk”.

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Ayy, ayy, plug walk (plug walk, plug, plug)
I don’t even understand how the fuck my plug talk (huh? what, what?)
Pick him up in a space coupe, I don’t let my plug walk (skrrt, pull up in a space coupe)
New freak, had to cut my other lil’ bitch off (ooh, ooh, lil’ bitch)
50K, you could come and book a nigga for a plug walk

You can’t reach me (what?), space coupe like E.T
It’s the plug tryna call me (skrrt, skrrt)
I was up trappin’ early in the morning (plug)
Ooh, on the wave like a du-rag (du-rag)
Pussy nigga callin’ for his boo back (pussy)
Plug walk, Gucci on my shoe racks (Gucci)
Walk up in the house with a rat-a-tat
‘Til I ran into the plug (‘til I ran into the plug)
‘Til I ran into the mud (to the mud)
I done ran into some racks, I done ran into your girl (your girl)
Why the plug show me love? (Show me love)
I done came up from a dub (huh?)

Plug walk (plug walk, plug, plug)
I don’t even understand how the fuck my plug talk (huh? what, what?)
Pick him up in a space coupe, I don’t let my plug walk (skrrt, pull up in a space coupe)
New freak, had to cut my other lil’ bitch off (ooh, ooh, lil’ bitch)
50K, you could come and book a nigga for a plug walk

Big ol’ Bentley, it’s a spaceship (woah)
Call me on my phone, I don’t say shit (what?)
I make money when I talk (when I talk)
I’m a boss, take a loss (I’m a what?)
I could introduce you to the plug (to the plug)
Bitch, this ain’t no Henny in my cup (lil’ bitch)
Stayed down, now the racks up (racks up)
She gon’ let me fuck, ass up (ass up)
Plug
I stuck keys in the Louis V (Louis V)
Fuck 12, I’m a G, ain’t no stoppin’ me (ain’t no stoppin’ me)
And my wrist is on overseas (drip)
Rich nigga, you can’t talk to me (rich)

Ayy, plug walk (plug walk, plug, plug)
I don’t even understand how the fuck my plug talk (huh? what, what?)
Pick him up in a space coupe, I don’t let my plug walk (skrrt, pull up in a space coupe)
New freak, had to cut my other lil’ bitch off (ooh, ooh, lil’ bitch)
50K, you could come and book a nigga for a plug walk

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 68/100 

Rich The Kid – Plug Walk – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-04-19T16:40:51+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento