Lauv – Superhero – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

lauv superheroIl cantautore 24enne californiano Lauv, è appena approdato nella US top30 con il singolo “I Like Me Better”, sleeper-hit uscita da più di un anno. Da allora ha rilasciato molti brani, incluso l’attuale “Superhero”, una ballad che potrebbe tenere accesa l’attenzione su di lui.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I met a superhero
I lost her
I want her back
She did things to me that no one else could and
I miss that

Ohhh
Don’t wanna talk about it
Ohhh
I was so wrong about it
Ohhh
Can’t do a thing about it now
Now

Cause they say if you love her let her go (go)
And they say if it’s meant to be you’ll know
Know

I met a superhero
I lost her
I want her back
She did things to me that no one else could and
I miss that
Yeah

I met a superhero
I lost her
I want her back
She did things to me that no one else could and
I miss that
I miss that

I miss that
I miss that
I miss that
I miss that

Ohhh
Don’t wanna talk about it
Ohhh
I was so wrong about it
Ohhh
Can’t do a thing about it now
Now

Ohhh
Don’t wanna talk about it
Ohhh
I was so wrong about it
Ohhh
Can’t do a thing about it now
Now

And they say if it’s meant to be you’ll know
I met a superhero
I lost her
I want her back
She did things to me that no one else could
And damn, I miss that

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 76/100

 

Lauv – Superhero – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-09-13T15:38:51+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento