Yellow Days – How Can I Love You? – Video Testo Traduzione

    Cresce bene il 19enne cantautore alt R/B inglese George Van De Broek in arte Yellow Days. Lo ascoltiamo con l’ultimo singolo “How Can I Love You?”.     VIDEO   TESTO How can I love you when you don’t talk to me? Well how can I breathe with no air? Well I can only see what’s in front … Continua a leggere

Gryffin feat. Zohara – Remember – Video Testo Traduzione

    Il producer newyorkese Gryffin, dopo alcuni singoli EDM/trap, vira sulla future-house nella nuova “Remember”, cantata dalla israeliana Zohara.     VIDEO   TESTO You love to talk without thinking But never know what I’m thinking And then I think about leaving But I’m gonna need your love I’m gonna need your love Sometime you say I’m depressive Then … Continua a leggere