Crystal Fighters – All My Love – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

crystal fighters ep2018I Crystal Fighters sono tornati con l’EP “Hypnotic Sun”, da cui ascoltiamo “All My Love”, efficace miscela electro-rock con sfumature funky dalla band anglo-spagnola.

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

You’re shimmerin’, you’re shimmerin’
Light lit me up, I can’t deny it
I ain’t been this high, we off the charts
My flame you set my heart on fire
Feel us gettin’ close, we’re goin’ for broke
We’re uncut diamonds shinin’ from our souls
Till dawn

Sittin’ on your sofa
Wantin’ to lean over
Feelin’ far from sober
Caught up in the flow
I know I’m too nomadic
But we just got that magic
Feel us gettin’ close
If you want me let me know, know, know, know

All my love is yours
Am I wastin’ all my time singin’
All my love is yours
Am I wastin’ all my time, for you
Am I wastin’ all my time singin’
Am I wastin’ all my time

You’re all I see, all I need
Praise the air you kiss, y’gold I live and breathe
I get flyin’ sparks, crazy fantasies
When our eyes they lock, yeah darling when we speak
You’re all I’m thinkin’ of, all I need
And when I close my eyes you are my dream
Soaring

I know I’m too nomadic
But we just got that magic
Feel us gettin’ close
If you want me let me know, know, know
‘Cause darlin’…

All my love is yours
Am I wastin’ all my time singin’
All my love is yours
Am I wastin’ all my time, for you
Am I wastin’ all my time singin’
Am I wastin’ all my time

Summertime is playin’ me
A different cool
A different cool
Under nights of stars we’re shinin’
Lit by the moon
Lit by the moon
With you singin’…

All my love is yours
Am I wastin’ all my time singin’
All my love is yours
Am I wastin’ all my time, for you
Am I wastin’ all my time singin’
Am I wastin’ all my time

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 72/100

 

Crystal Fighters – All My Love – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-12-04T18:42:38+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento