Mike Perry, Hot Shade feat. René Miller – Lighthouse – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

mike perry lighthouseIl producer svedese Mike Perry e lo statunitense Hot Shade, scelgono la voce di René Miller per il singolo “Lighthouse”, future(pop)bass con sfumatura country, tanto di moda ultimamente.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

Why, why is it so hard
Oh why, I just can’t seem to let you go
Yeah I know that I should probably move on
But I don’t wanna believe it’s all gone
So I want you to know, to knowWherever you go
I’m not gonna hide out
I’ll be your lighthouse
Whatever you do
I’ll be your fire when it’s cold out
I don’t care if it’s gonna break me
Don’t give a damn, I’ll be here waitin’
Wherever you go
No matter what you do
I’ll keep the lights on
I’ll keep the lights on
I’ll keep the lights onHow, how did we get here
Oh now, now I just wish I held you closer
Yeah I know that I should probably move on
But I don’t wanna believe it’s all gone
So I want you to know, to know

Wherever you go
I’m not gonna hide out
I’ll be your lighthouse
Whatever you do
I’ll be your fire when it’s cold out
I don’t care if it’s gonna break me
Don’t give a damn, I’ll be here waitin’
Wherever you go
No matter what you do
I’ll keep the lights on
I’ll keep the lights on
I’ll keep the lights on

I’ll keep the lights on
I’ll keep the lights on

I don’t care if it’s gonna break me
Don’t give a damn, I’ll be here waitin’
Wherever you go
No matter what you do
I’ll keep the lights on

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 74/100

 

Mike Perry, Hot Shade feat. René Miller – Lighthouse – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-12-08T12:39:24+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento