KYLE feat. Lil Yachty – Hey Julie! – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

kyle hey julieAl rapper 25enne californiano KYLE, bisogna riconoscere l’abilità nel declinare il genere trap/R&B senza prendersi troppo sul serio, come dimostrato dalle sue hits precedenti e da una possibile come la nuova “Hey Julie!”, insieme al collega Lil Yachty.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Yeah, Lil Boat
KYLE and Lil Boat

Hey Julie, heard you got that wet, wet, wet
Something for my neck, neck, neck
Hey Julie, heard you got that drip, got that drip
Something for my wrist, for my wrist
Hey Julie.. ooh, hey Julie

Yeah, hey Julie, heard you got that drip, drip, drip, drip
Yeah, something for my wrist, wrist, wrist, wrist
Paparazzi sound like flick, flick, flick, flick
Nikon, I’m an Icon like Will Smith kid, yeah

Me and Yachty, that’s a layup, my old life, hasta luego
Woah, I told Spanish mami, vete aqui, woah
Yeah, gold in my mouth, I don’t talk cheap
Yeah, these b**ches used to make fun of my teeth
Now they crusty, AC busted, house 100 degrees, ha

Yo, that’s f**ked up, but oh well, she’s an asshole
Told her no sweat, she can chill in my castle
This s**t was so fire, Yachty had to run it back though
‘Bout to write a chain off on my tax though

Hey Julie, heard you got that wet, wet, wet
Something for my neck, neck, neck
Hey Julie, heard you got that drip, got that drip
Something for my wrist, for my wrist
Hey Julie.. oooh, hey Julie
Hey Julie.. oooh, hey Julie

I got it, I got it, I got it
Hey Julie, how I act a fool with the jewelry
Ay, I can read your mind like a story
Julie, why you gotta lie, gotta lie
Your little brother think I am so fly

Hey Julie, I used to rap about the toolie, that’s old me
Now I gotta go and see my jeweler, an oldie
Playin’ Sega Genesis like now I put in OT
Ay, do you get it, OT Genasis versuri.online
All these happy raps, SuperDuperBoat invented this

Ay, I know that you hate this
I’m f**kin’ on your mistress
Eat her like a biscuit
Tick, tick, tick, but my rollie don’t tock
Young smart black n**ga, finna buy some stock

Hey Julie, heard you got that wet, wet, wet
Something for my neck, neck, neck
Hey Julie, heard you got that drip, got that drip
Something for my wrist, for my wrist
Hey Julie.. oooh, hey Julie
Hey Julie.. oooh, hey Julie…

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 75/100

 

KYLE feat. Lil Yachty – Hey Julie! – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-12-23T15:21:18+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento