Benny Blanco, Juice WRLD, Brendon Urie – Roses – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

benny blanco cd2018Dal debut EP “Friends Keep Secrets” del producer Benny Blanco che include anche la super-hit “Eastside”, ascoltiamo un’altra dimostrazione del suo talento con l’emo-trap “Roses”, insieme al rapper Juice WRLD e alla voce dei Panic At The Disco ovvero Brendon Urie.

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

Ayy, ayy, uh

Roses are red, violets are blue (Check)
My heart is dead, I’m such a fool
Why did I fall for you?
I gave it all for you

Roses are red (Check), violets are blue (Check)
My heart is dead (Check), I’m such a fool (Check)
Why did I fall for you?
I gave it all for you

Feelin’ lost, don’t know what to do
But I just got some head in the back of my coupe
Still feelin’ dead when I think about you
I can’t do a damn thing when I’m without you

I’ma take a trip to the past off the shrooms
Off the acid
Then I’ll f*ck a bad bitch
Uh, ayy, call me young savage

But I’m ballin’ like a young Maverick
This heartbreak music is such a passion
I thought I left it inside the past-tense
You gave me your heart, it was made of plastic

No father-havin’, I’m a bastard
At least I’m a rich one
You need a real nigga, you should go get one
So many hoes in my face, I could pick one
Make her pop it like a zit, huh

Roses are red (Check), violets are blue (Check)
My heart is dead (Check), I’m such a fool (Check)
Why did I fall for you?
I gave it all for you

Roses are red (Check), violets are blue (Check)
My heart is dead (Check), I’m such a fool (Check)
Why did I fall for you?
I gave it all for you

Say you want my love and I believe you
But every look you give, it’s like I’m see-through
Show me that you want me like I need you
And I need you, yeah

Say you want my love and I believe you
But every look you give, it’s like I’m see-through
Show me that you want me like I need you
And I need you

Roses are red, violets are blue
My heart is dead, I’m such a fool (Check)
Why did I fall for you?
I gave it all for you

Roses are red (Check), violets are blue (Check)
My heart is dead (Check), I’m such a fool (Check)
Why did I fall for you?
I gave it all for you

She let me on the loose
Love around my neck startin’ to feel like the noose
All of the lies startin’ to feel like the truth
At the end of the day, bitch, I’m lyin’, flippin’ you

I’m sick of bein’ ridiculed
You playin’ with my heart, you made me look like a fool
This a tragedy, it may end up on the news
I don’t got no time for anyone, not these fools

No, no, oh, oh
At the end of the day, what are you gon’ do?
At the end of the day I don’t wanna be with you
Ooh, at the end of the day I’ma still keep it true, true

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 78/100

 

Benny Blanco, Juice WRLD, Brendon Urie – Roses – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-12-24T15:23:43+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento