Sneakk feat. Tyga, YG – Spray – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

sneakk sprayIl debut single (almeno per una major) di Sneakk, ennesimo potenziale fenomeno dell’hip-hop statunitense, si intitola “Spray”. I featuring sono dei quasi 30enni Tyga e YG, che in tema di bangers da classifica, sanno il fatto loro.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Spray, spray, pull up and f**k up the place
Way, way, you could have that b**ch
I got two on the way..②

Got a high end b**ch she gonna blow d**k
Cartier sheets f**kin’ her in my outfit
N**gas talk s**t get your mouth fit
N**gas speaking up better pronounce it

I push rhymes like weight don’t provoke him
I’m with a gold b**ch turfing on some Oak s**t
Put a deuce in my cup now I’m floating
Jolly Rancher I aint f**king with a soda can

In my house so cold I need medicine
Put the mink on my back b**ches know my gang
Five five four three two one, swang
Ta-ta-ta five let my nuts hang

B**ches on my back tryna ride wave
If I gave you my life you would probably go insane
N**gas doing credit fraud I just credited the bank
You could have that b**ch I got two on the way

Spray, spray, pull up and f**k up the place
Way, way, you could have that b**ch
I got two on the way..②

Young singing ass n**ga I be yelling out thug life
Pack for the low come see what the thug like
Really in the field lil n**ga I aint playing it
All fun and games ’til that chop get to sprayin’

Pull up, ay, lil n**ga I be shootin’ out that Wraith
I keep a K, outta line I’ma put him in his place
Outside a n**ga be posted, let the clip off then I reload it
I want smoke, tell me who want it
I be posted on the block ’til the morning

Spray, spray, pull up and f**k up the place
Way, way, you could have that b**ch
I got two on the way..②

Ay, ay, we be really stuntin’ it’s not a prank
Hay, hay, I been f**kin’ with AE since the A’z
Bank, bank, just locked in the bag the money safe
In the wraith, on the date versuri.online
I hit his b**ch b**ch I’m the one he hate
Pull up in this wraith talkin’ hey hey bonjour
Pull up in some Sean John, outfit velour

Pull up with a top model b**ch that’s a star
Thotiana and her friends, are some whores
Wait, wait, looking at the Rollie I can skate
Ice, everyday, frost bite my whole life it ain’t safe

Spray, spray, pull up and f**k up the place
Way, way, you could have that b**ch
I got two on the way.

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 71/100

 

Sneakk feat. Tyga, YG – Spray – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-12-27T20:03:29+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento