Mike Williams x Mesto – Wait Another Day – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

mike williams wait antoher dayI due giovani alfieri olandesi del genere EDM future-bounce ovvero il 22enne Mike Williams e il 19enne Mesto, collaborano nel nuovo singolo “Wait Another Day”.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

It’s a waste of time
But we’ll be fine
Just picture me, lying there

Right next to you
No, I tried, every night
I’m back, before you know

Don’t you worry
I’ll promise you that I’ll be coming home
So trust me when I say
I’ll be back before you know

I’m sorry if my side of the bed is getting cold
Just wait another day
I’ll be back before you know

Just wait another day
I’ll be back before you know..④

There’s no, other way
But it’s okay
Just picture me, standing there
Right next to you versuri.online
There’s to stay, just not so late
I’m back, before you know

Don’t you worry
I’ll promise you that I’ll be coming home
So trust me when I say
I’ll be back before you know

I’m sorry if my side of the bed is getting cold
Just wait another day
I’ll be back before you know

Just wait another day
I’ll be back before you know..

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 76/100

 

Mike Williams x Mesto – Wait Another Day – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-12-29T13:34:14+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento