Moderat – Reminder – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

moderat cd2016Uscirà l’1/4 il terzo album “III” dei Moderat,l’acclamato terzetto di producers tedeschi formato da Apparat e dai Modeselektor.Il progetto riparte dal singolo “Reminder”.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

I Steal from the beggers empty plate.
And give to the fat man.

I dance in the halls of the newly insane.
And pray to a god that is vacant again.

Dark is the shadow filled with predjudice, not pride.
Worn out, unwelcome, his truth birthing lies.

A whisper now speaks what words used to say, fallen from grace, luster this way.

Burning bridges is not my way.

Burning bridges is not my way.

Burning bridges is not my way.

And while the rain keeps coming down.
A rope of hopes too thin to climb.

The night is closing in.
We’re down the bottom of the well.

Burning bridges is not my way.

Burning bridges is not my way.

Burning bridges is not my way.

Burning bridges is not my way

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Moderat – Reminder – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-02-25T17:02:31+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento