Celine Dion – Ashes – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

celine dion ashesDalla soundtrack del film “Deadpool 2”, nelle sale dal 15 maggio, ascoltiamo Celine Dion con “Ashes”, ballad che conferma la magia che si crea quando presta la sua voce per il cinema.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

What’s left to say?
These prayers ain’t working anymore
Every word shot down in flames
What’s left to do with these broken pieces on the floor?
I’m losing my voice calling on you

‘Cause I’ve been shaking
I’ve been bending backwards till I’m broke
Watching all these dreams go up in smoke

Let beauty come out of ashes
Let beauty come out of ashes
And when I pray to God all I ask is
Can beauty come out of ashes?

Can you use these tears to put out the fires in my soul?
‘Cause I need you here, woah

‘Cause I’ve been shaking
I’ve been bending backwards till I’m broke
Watching all these dreams go up in smoke

Let beauty come out of ashes
Let beauty come out of ashes
And when I pray to God all I ask is
Can beauty come out of ashes?

Can beauty come out of ashes?

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 77/100

 

 

 

Celine Dion – Ashes – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-05-11T12:12:20+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento