Aurora – Queendom – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

aurora queendomDopo il buon successo internazionale del debut album, la cantautrice 21enne norvegese Aurora Aksnes, sta lavorando al suo seguito di cui ha appena reso noto il singolo “Queendom”, non il “solito” electro-pop grazie ad una certa epicità garantita dal suo timbro vocale.

 

 

VIDEO

TESTO

The underdogs are my lions
The silent ones are my choir
The women will be my soldiers
With the weight of life on their shoulders

Drink until you’ve had enough
I’ll drink from your hands
I will be your warrior
I will be your lamb

Till queendom come
Till queendom come
My queendom come
Our queendom come

The sea waves are my evening gown
And the sun on my head is my crown
I made this queendom on my own
And all the mountains are my throne

Drink until you’ve had enough
I’ll drink from your hands
I will be your warrior
I will be your lamb

Till queendom come
Till queendom come
My queendom come
Our queendom come

I hunt the grounds for empathy
And hate the way it hides from me
Of care and thirst I have become
You have a home in my queendom
You have a home in my queendom
You have a place in my queendom
You have a home..

Till queendom come
Till queendom come
My queendom come
My queendom come
Our queendom come
Our queendom come
Our queendom come
Our queendom come
Our queendom come
Our queendom come
Our queendom come
Our queendom come
My queendom come

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 73/100

 

Aurora – Queendom – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-05-02T17:35:36+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento