Kyle feat. Kehlani – Playinwitme – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

KYLE PLAYINL’urban-pop è la specialità del rapper 24enne Kyle che cerca ormai da un po’, un’altra hit dopo “iSpy” (2016). Ci prova insieme alla cantante soul/R&B emergente Kehlani nel nuovo singolo “Playinwitme”.

 

 

VIDEO

TESTO

[Chorus: KYLE]
Girl, why are you playin’ with me?
Girl, who are you playin’ with?
You’ve been on that new stuff
I’ve been on the same sh*t
Girl, why are you playin’ with me?
I don’t got the time for that
Might need me a refund, haha
I’ma need that time back

[Verse 1: KYLE]
You say you’ll try
I’ve heard that lie a thousand times before
I’m not sad, I’m not cryin’
If you mad, that’s fine, but I think that I should go
Yeah, why you tryna play me?
You be in it different, you are not bein’ the same-y
You could have had Gucci, but now that’s Old Navy
And your homegirl wanna date me, she shady, baby

[Chorus: KYLE]
Girl, why are you playin’ with me?
Girl, who are you playin’ with?
You’ve been on that new stuff
I’ve been on the same sh*t
Girl, why are you playin’ with me? (With me, with me)
I don’t got the time for that
Might need me a refund, yeah
I’ma need that time back

[Verse 2: Kehlani]
Damn, why are you playin’ with me?
You don’t even like girls, ha
So I need you to tell me, baby
What you want just like the Spice Girls
It’s confusin’ ’cause you’re flirty
But you ain’t gon’ be the one to say you ever did me dirty
I got pride for that, pay no mind to that
But believe me, if it’s fire, I’ll make time for that
I’ll be faithful, Johnny Cash, walk the line for that
Otherwise I’ll just be single and I’m fine with that, huh

[Chorus: Kehlani]
Girl, why are you playin’ with me?
Girl, who are you playin’ with?
You’ve been on that new stuff
And I’ve been on the same sh*t
Girl, why are you playin’ with me?
I ain’t got the time for that
Might need me a refund, yeah
‘Cause I’ma need that time back

[Post-Chorus: KYLE]
Girl, why are you playin’ with me?
Girl, who are you playin’ with?
Girl, why are you playin’ with me?
Girl, who are you playin’ with?

[Bridge: Kehlani & KYLE]
Girl, who are you playin’ with? Yeah
Who, yeah
Yeah
I’ve been on the same sh*t

[Chorus: Kehlani, KYLE, Kehlani & KYLE]
Girl, why are you playin’ with me?
Girl, who are you playin’ with? Huh
You’ve been on that new stuff
And I’ve been on the same sh*t
Girl, why are you playin’ with me?
I don’t got the time for that
Might need me a refund (refund)
I’ma need that time back, yeah

[Outro: KYLE]
Da-da-da

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 72/100

 

Kyle feat. Kehlani – Playinwitme – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-05-16T18:23:48+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento