Lykke Li – Deep End – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

LYKKE LI CD2018Uscirà l’8 giugno “So Sad So Sexy”, il quarto album della cantautrice svedese Lykke Li che sembra aver aggiunto una sfumatura trap/R&B alla sua musica, almeno ad ascoltare le anteprime rilasciate tra cui preferisco “Deep End”.

 

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Wait up, don’t wanna wait up for you, baby
Still I wait up, lonely in the canyon
No love, there’s no love, reflecting in the glow of
Million dollar man

Show me your cut, baby, come clean
Come out of your smokescreen
If you really love me
Open my eyes, bae, you burned me
Your kiss is salty chlorine

Swimming pool, swimming pool
Swimming pool, swimming pool
Indigo, deep blue, deep blue
Ooh, baby I know where you’ve been
Know where you been, in the deep end
Swimming pool, swimming pool
Swimming pool, swimming pool
Indigo, deep blue, deep blue
Ooh, baby I know where you’ve been
Know where you been, in the deep end

Hold on, don’t wanna hold on
If you let go, I can’t go on
It takes two to dance

Show me your cut, baby, come clean
Come out of your smokescreen
If you really love me
Open my eyes, bae, you burned me
Your kiss is salty chlorine

Swimming pool, swimming pool
Swimming pool, swimming pool
Indigo, deep blue, deep blue
Ooh, baby I know where you’ve been
Know where you been, in the deep end
Swimming pool, swimming pool
Swimming pool, swimming pool
Indigo, deep blue, deep blue
Ooh, baby I know where you’ve been
Know where you been, in the deep end

I’m in it, I’m in it
I was only gonna touch ya, now I’m in it
I’m in it, swimming in it
I wasn’t gonna love you now
I’m so fucking deep in it
I think I feel another wave, another wave
I’m diving in, I’m diving in it anyway
I’m in it, I’m in it
I was only gonna touch it now
I’m in it

Swimming pool, swimming pool
Swimming pool, swimming pool
Indigo, deep blue, deep blue
Ooh, baby I know where you’ve been
Know where you been, in the deep end
Swimming pool, swimming pool
Swimming pool, swimming pool
Indigo, deep blue, deep blue
Ooh, baby I know where you’ve been
Know where you been, in the deep end

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 76/100

 

Lykke Li – Deep End – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-05-16T18:25:11+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento