LSD (Labrinth, Sia, Diplo) – Genius – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

lsd genius“Genius” è il primo frutto del progetto LSD, nato dalla collaborazione tra Diplo, Sia e Labrinth. Due voci incantevoli e uno dei migliori producer del pianeta, non deludono le attese con sonorità urban-pop al servizio di un sorprendente concept.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

[Sia:]
Labrinth

[Labrinth:]
Do you think I’m stupid?
Do you think I’m bat shit crazy, having you on my mind
Do you think I’m helpless?
My algebra gon’ equal you every time
Do you think I’m calling?
Do you think I’m calling out your name every night
Girl I’ve fallen for you

What, what you say?

[Labrinth & Sia:]
Oh my god, baby baby don’t you see-e-e
I got everything you ne-e-ed
O-only a genius will love a woman like she
Oh my god, baby baby don’t you see-e-e
I got everything you ne-e-ed
O-o-only a genius will love a woman like she

I’mma ge-ge-ge-ge-ge-ge-genius
A ge-ge-ge-ge-ge-ge-genius
A ge-ge-ge-ge-ge-ge-genius
He’s a genius
Cause I love a woman like you
I’m a ge-ge-ge-ge-ge-ge-genius
A ge-ge-ge-ge-ge-ge-genius
A ge-ge-ge-ge-ge-ge-genius
He’s a genius
Cause I love a woman like you

[Diplo:]
Sia

[Sia:]
You’ll be my Einstein, my Newton, my Galileo, and my Hawking
Boy, put that pep in my step
Put your arm on my neck while I’m walking
Please understand, I have fallen for you, you

What, what you say?

[Labrinth & Sia:]
Oh my god, baby baby don’t you see-e-e
I got everything you ne-e-ed
O-only a genius will love a woman like me
Oh my god, baby baby don’t you see-e-e
I got everything you ne-e-ed
O-o-only a genius will love a woman like me

Imma ge-ge-ge-ge-ge-ge-genius
A ge-ge-ge-ge-ge-ge-genius
A ge-ge-ge-ge-ge-ge-genius
He’s a genius
Cause I love a woman like you
I’m a ge-ge-ge-ge-ge-ge-genius
A ge-ge-ge-ge-ge-ge-genius
A ge-ge-ge-ge-ge-ge-genius
He’s a genius
Cause I love a woman like you

Oh my god, dot the I’s and cross the T-e-e’s
I got everything you ne-e-ed
Well, only a genius could love a woman like me
Oh my god, you’re the lock and I’m the key-e-e
I got everything you ne-e-ed
Well, only a genius could love a woman like me

Oh…
Cause I love a woman like you
He’s a genius
Cause I love a woman like you

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 74/100

LSD (Labrinth, Sia, Diplo) – Genius – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-05-13T14:19:38+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento